UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Mon 17th June - BUMP & GRIND
  • Thurs 20th June - RENEGADE SOUNDS
  • Fri 21st June - CUTTING SHAPES / XFIVE DUBS
  • Sat 22nd June - ANALOGUE
  • Thurs 27th June - STARS AND FLIGHTS
  • Sat 29th June - CRYSTAL CLEAR SOUNDSYSTEM
  • Mon 1st July - HOODLUMS
  • Thurs 4th July - SCOTT & CHARLENE'S WEDDING
  • Fri 5th July - SPLIT PERSONALITIES PRESENTS
  • Sat 6th July - AUDIO:TRAFFIC
  • Tues 9th July - RAGLANS
  • Fri 12th July - HELL'S BENT
  • Sat 13th July - CITY BASS
  • Mon 15th July - Y BANDANA
  • Sat 20th July - SYSTEM 909
  • Fri 26th July - NOCTURNAL EMISSIONS
  • Sat 27th July - BUMP & GRIND
  • Sat 3rd Aug - AUDIO:TRAFFIC
  • Tues 17th Sept - DEADVERSE

BUMP & GRIND - Monday 17th June

BUMP & GRIND

Monday 17th June
10pm-4am
£3 before 11.30pm/£4 after

The C.R.E.A.M. of 90s/oops Hip Hop & RnB at our basement venue! From Jay Z to Coolio, Beastie Boys to Jurassic 5.

Bump & Grind Facebook

CUTTIG SHAPES feat. XFIVE DUBS - Friday 21st June

DC Promotions:

CUTTING SHAPES
feat.
XFIVE DUBS / PANTHA

Friday 21st June
10pm-4am
£7 before 12/£more after

ANALOGUE - Saturday 22nd June

ANALOGUE
ZAK GRINDLE
JLD

Saturday 22nd June
10pm-4am
£5 entry

Resident party showcasing the DJs who keep the whole thing ticking over!

CRYSTAL CLEAR SOUNDSYSTEM - Saturday 29th June

C.C.S. Promotion:

RADIO CARDIFF’S CRYSTAL CLEAR SOUNDSYSTEM
Feat. BIG CRUMB & GUESTS

Saturday 29th June
10pm-4am
£tbc